Au Pair from Mexico looking for Host family

Sarely is 23 years old, has a younger brother and is from San Nicolas de los Garza, Mexico.  In addition to Spanish Sarely speaks strong English as well as Italian and French.  Sarely has been driving since 2008 and has her own car in Mexico.  Sarely has an undergraduate degree from Universidad Autonoma De Nuevo Leon in International Business.

Sarely is an infant qualified au pair which means she can care for all ages of children including childrenunder two years of age.  Her childcare experience includes working with twins.  “Renata and Natalia are sisters and they are twins when I am taking care of them I play with them and change diapers and also I learned how they take a bath, i cook for them, and also I go to their´s friends party. At nights I change their clothes and I sing for them until they get slept”  Sarely also worked in a classroom setting with children between the ages of 2 and 12. time they were 6 months through 12 month

What activities (outdoors and indoors) would you like to do with the children in your host family?

I like to play games with children, sing and dance are the best to me. Also teach them new things as ride the bycle, make hand crafts cook some easy meals, read and tell them stories are activities that I love do with children.

Please describe any other talents or skills you have that would be useful when caring for children.

I love languages I speak french and Italian. When i was in elementary school my mother teach me to read poetry and make it in front of the people. I used to win in the poetry contest. I am good in mathemathics and chemistry.

 

Thursday, 23 January 2014 1:42 PM

Comments

Leave a reply